Daily Lectionary

Scripture Readings

                When you need....

 Comfort: Hope:  Love:
2 Thessalonians 2:16-17      1 Peter 1:3-5 1 John 4:7-21
Psalm 55:22 Hebrews 6:9  1-2       1 Thessalonians 3:12     
Isaiah 66:3 Psalm 131:2 Psalm 94:19
     





Daily Readings

    Sunday, May 7, 2017

     

    Sunday, May 14, 2017

     
     

    Monday, May 8, 2017

     

    Monday, May 15, 2017

     

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017

     

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017

     

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017

     

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017

     

    Thursday, May 11, 2017

     

    Thursday, May 18, 2017

     

    Friday, May 12, 2017

     

    Friday, May 19, 2017

     

    Saturday, May 13, 2017

     

    Saturday, May 20, 2017