Daily Lectionary

Scripture Readings

                When you need....

 Comfort: Hope:  Love:
2 Thessalonians 2:16-17      1 Peter 1:3-5 1 John 4:7-21
Psalm 55:22 Hebrews 6:9  1-2       1 Thessalonians 3:12     
Isaiah 66:3 Psalm 131:2 Psalm 94:19
     





Daily Readings

    Sunday, July 9, 2017

     
     

    Sunday, July 16, 2017

     

    Monday, July 10, 2017

     

    Monday, July 17, 2017

     

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017

     

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017

     

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017

     

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017

     

    Thursday, July 13, 2017

     

    Thursday, July 20, 2017

     

    Friday, July 14, 2017

     

    Friday, July 21, 2017

     

    Saturday, July 15, 2017

     

    Saturday, July 22, 2017